Italmarittima.com
Profile
Network Logistic Warehousing Contact Us Links Home


   Italmarittima
Italmarittima srl
Via Savona 1/11, 16129 Genova - Italy 
Phone nr. +39 010 5702699 (5 lin.)  Fax nr. +39 010 561833
General Info info@italmarittima.com 
                                               Direction Operation Managers
Paolo Pastorino
paolo.pastorino@italmarittima.com
Enrica Pastorino
enrica.pastorino@italmarittima.com

Accounting
Lorena Bolgiani
lorena.bolgiani@italmarittima.com
Antonella Traviglia
antonella.traviglia@italmarittima.com
Nadia Gelli
nadia.gelli@italmarittima.com
Cristina Fregara
cristina.fregara@italmarittima.com
Raffaella Calcagno
raffaella.calcagno@italmarittima.com
Port Office
ufficioporto@italmarittima.com


 e-mail: info@italmarittima.com   MEMBERS OF SHIPPING, FORWARDING AND TRANSPORTING ASS. CHAMBER OF COMM. 152751 - TRIB. REG. 23515 - FILE 39975/326 VAT N° 00266100106